Home Forums BPM OptiBPM simulation results seems to be very pixelated

Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author

Hi sir/madam. My name is Narendra Putra Dipta. I am an undergraduate student from Universitas Indonesia
      I have an issue regarding OptiBPM 13 simulation. Recently, OptiBPM 13 in my PC behave really weird, the simulation results seems to be very pixelated. This issue just come 2 days ago, before this program worked just fine without any problems.

I have attached the screenshot along with this post. Please help me to resolver this problem.

Best Regards
      Narendra Putra Dipta

Scott Newman

Hello Narendra,

I would like to ask a few clarifying questions/requests in order to look into this for you.

1. To be clear you ran this same design a few days ago and got acceptable results and now you run the exact same design with no changes and now are getting this behaviour?
      2. Can you please provide me with the version number of your OptiBPM found through the help/about menu item. I would need the full version number such as 13.1.1.1492.
      3. Have you performed a windows update between now and when the results were acceptable?
      4. Are you able to provide the bpd file for this? If not publicly on the forum then through support@optiwave.com.

Scott

Hi sir, thank you for your reply

1. Yes. Even more, i can never make my own design however simple it is. The only model having acceptable simulation result is the ‘Getting Started’ demo model, if it’s designed in my PC it’s definitely going to be pixelated. I even tried to build exactly the same model as the ‘getting started’ demo and the result for my copy is pixelated while the demo model is just fine
      2. 13.1.1.1467
      3. I checked my windows update history and all i can see is the windows defender definition update, no significant update between the period
      4. Sure.

I am looking forward for your reply.

Best regards
      Narendra Putra Dipta

Here is my .bpd file

Attachments: