Home Forums SYSTEM LAN network with Li-Fi tehnology

Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      Miroslav Stanchev
      Participant

Hello,

My name is Miroslav Stanchev and I am a student from Bulgaria. I need a ready-made project (not very complicated) for building a LAN network using the LiFi technology presented in Optisystem. I made two projects, but it’s a bit difficult for me to navigate the software itself, and I’m limited by time.

• This topic was modified 1 month, 3 weeks ago by Ahmad Atieh.
      Ahmad Atieh

Dear Miroslav,
      There is no example in OptiSystem Example Library that fits directly your needs.
      You may use combination of two examples to create your own. The LAN examples are located at C:\Users\USER NAME\Documents\OptiSystem 21.0 Samples\Metro and access systems\ and the LiFi examples are located at C:\Users\USER NAME\Documents\OptiSystem 21.0 Samples\Optical wireless\.
      Regards,
      Ahmad

Miroslav Stanchev
      Participant

Thank you very much, I will look for it!

Miroslav Stanchev
      Participant

Unfortunately, they don’t open for me. But I’ll play around a bit.

Miroslav Stanchev
      Participant

Hello,
      Unfortunately, I uninstalled the entire program and can no longer get the go-ahead to reinstall it. Any solution?

Miroslav Stanchev
      Participant

I’m sorry, I fixed everything!
      thanks

Zach
      Participant

(Awaiting moderation)

Miroslav Stanchev
      Participant

Hello Mr. Ahmad Atie,